Council

Print
DerekNorton_Nov 2015forWebsiteTemporary2016

Ward 1: Derek Norton

678-631-5306 | dnorton@SmyrnaGa.gov
First elected in 2015 for term beginning in 2016 - Bio

Chair: Public Safety, Police/Fire/E-911

Other committees: Finance & Administration, Community Relations, Vision

 Head shot of Andrea Blustein Dec 2011

Ward 2: Andrea Blustein

770-319-5307 | ablustein@SmyrnaGa.gov

First elected in 2011 - Bio

Chair: Human Resources & Court Services

Other committees: Parks & Recreation, Library, Vision

 Teri Anulewicz Ward 3

Ward 3 & Mayor Pro Tem: Teri Anulewicz
770-319-5308 | tanulewicz@SmyrnaGa.gov  
First elected in 2007 - Bio

Chair: Vision Committee

Other committees: Community Development, Alcohol Beverage/License/

Annexation/Economic Development & Redevelopment

 Charles Welch Ward 4

Ward 4: Charles Welch

770-319-5309 | cwelch@SmyrnaGa.gov   
First elected in 2011 - Bio

Chair: Public Works, Keep Smyrna Beautiful, Historical Review & Cemetery

Other committees: Finance & Administration, Community Relations, Human Resources, Court Services

 Head shot of Susan Dease Wilkinson

Ward 5: Susan Wilkinson

770-319-5310 | swilkinson@SmyrnaGa.gov   
First elected in 2011 - Bio

Chair: Parks & Recreation, Library

Other committees: Public Works, Keep Smyrna Beautiful, Historical Review & Cemetery, Community Development, Alcohol Beverage/License/Annexation/

Economic Development & Redevelopment

 DougStonerNov2015WebsiteTemporaryfor2016

Ward 6: Doug Stoner
770-319-5311 | dstoner@SmyrnaGa.gov

First elected in 2015 for term beginning in 2016 - Bio

Chair: Community Development, Alcohol Beverage/License/Annexation/Economic Development & Redevelopment

Other committees: Public Works, Keep Smyrna Beautiful, Historical Review & Cemetery, Parks & Recreation, Library

RonFennel Feb 2016

Ward 7: Ron Fennel

770-319-5312 | rfennel@SmyrnaGa.gov 

First elected in 2011 - Bio

Chair: Finance & Administration, Community Relations

Other committees: Human Resources, Court Services, Public Safety, Police/Fire/E-911